Search our Site

Our Board

United Way of White County’s Board of Directors is a distinguished group of community leaders whose decision making and guidance steer the organization.

Board of Directors

Billy Chuchwell, Danfoss
Ashley Cifreo, Michele Phillips Realtors
Casey Cullipher, Riverwind Bank
Keaton Douglas, First Security Bank
Anne Eldridge, Eldridge Supply
Eyrras Gallegos, First Security Bank
Buck Gibson, Law Office of Buck Gibson
Cowan Gray, Entergy
Shane Gregg, UPS
Paige Hart, Quattlebaum Music Center
Matt House, First Community Bank
Justin Johnson, ARcare
Tom Martin, Retired
Pam Means, Dance Studio-Pro
Hayden Mercer, Haymond Insurance
Kate Moore, Blansett CPA
Brandon Moss, First Security Bank
LaShanda Owens, Arkansas State University
Deana Powell, Simmons Bank
Caleb Ray, Unity Health
Rebecca Reilly, In Flight Marketing
Marty Spears, Harding University
Dean Stanley, Searcy Public School District
Travan Taylor, Harp’s Food Stores
TJ Underwood, ARcare
Carrie Wooten



Casey Cullipher, President
Deana Powell, Campaign Chair
Marty Spears, Campaign Co-Chair
Kate Moore, Treasurer
Ashley Cifreo, VP of Allocations
Justin Johnson, VP of Allocations
Travan Taylor, VP of Allocations
Carrie Wooten, VP of Allocations
Eyrras Gallegos, Past President
Tom Martin, VP of Agency Relations and Communications





Nan Tucker
Executive Director


Sarah Criss
Administrative Manager


We want to hear from you!

United Way of White County’s staff is eager to assist you. We are dedicated to improving lives in White County. All staff can be contacted at (501) 268-7489.


Live United

Contact Us

106 North Spring Street
Searcy, AR 72143

Phone: 501-268-7489
[email protected]